The Weight is Over

Dear Void,

Sorry I haven’t blogged in a while.  I let schedule changes at work slow me down, but I’m back now.  Rewrites on Scion are going well, but they won’t be done in time for the April submissions in my writing group.  Oh well.  I’m back on my horse.

Speaking of oversized land-going animals, I’ve decided to shed some pounds.  I’m the heaviest I’ve ever been and I’m sick of it.  Therefore I am launching my own Biggest Loser.  I want to lose 20lbs over the next three months, and I believe I can do it.  Wish me luck.

— david j.

2 Comments

  1. Ditto the good luck on the weight loss and the rewriting. That sucks about missing the April window, but the book is finished when the book is finished.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

