Toast

That’s what I am tonight.  Workout was rowing for calories combined with butterfly sit-ups between rounds 21-15-9.  I’ve never really rowed before, not since I was a kid and played on a rowing machine.  It was fun and freaking intense.

Oh, and I forgot to mention the 5 rounds of 5 reps in overhead press, looking for max weight…I found it.

On the writing front, I believe I’ve come up with my idea for this year’s nanowrimo.  I’ll be outlining it here and there until November and then I plan to blast out 90k words…maybe.  It’s a goal anyway.

— david j.

Leave a Reply

